Himalayan Tiger Trek Pvt. Ltd.
Trekking Guide License No : 2174

Manaslu Circuit Trek

Over View

Now there are many trekking routes designed in a wilderness area. Manaslu circuit trek route is latest designed wilderness route. It was known to very few trekkers. Its popularity is increasing day by day. It is well known to most of the trekkers. From 1991 AD this trekking route was made official. Mt. Manaslu 8th highest mountain of the world is the main attraction of trek. Passing from the remote area we complete our whole destination. Till now fewer trekkers have reached this destination. Most of them said that this route is fine for a trek in the land of Himalayas.

Aarughat is the starting point of Manasalu Circuit Trek. Starting from the beautiful dense forest of oak, & Siliguri (national flower) and we end at the same place. We will be offered with many kinds of vegetation, Flora & fauna playing on nature. In these destinations, we can have only limited lodges. If it is pack we will spend our nights in tented camp. This will be a new experience. It will be amazing for us. Here we will be offered with friendly, hospitality & unity of local people. It will be so much interesting to explore local culture and tradition. Like this, we will complete our Manasalu Circuit trek.

It will be an enchanting experience to trek in Manasalu Circuit route. It is a newly designed challenging wilderness route. In the month of January, February, March, April, May, October, November and December it is suitable to trek in Manasalu Circuit route. If you have planned to trek in Manasalu Circuit route and you have a problem in finding a better place. For this problem just have a link with Himalayan Tiger Trek, your all management of document verification, lodging is done by our team. With our team, you get fabulous & lifelong memory activity done in Nepal during your holiday.

Brief Itinerary

Day 01: Arrival in Kathmandu.

Day 02: Kathmandu exploration and preparation for the trek

Day 03: Kathmandu to Arughat (640m)–8 Hours

Day 04: Arughat to Soti Khola (775m)–6 Hours

Day 05: Soti Khola to Machha Khola (900m)–6 Hours

Day 06: Machha Khola to Jagat (1340m) – 6 Hours

Day 07: Jagat to Ngyak (2310m) –6 Hours

Day 08: Ngyak to Ghap (2100m) – 6 Hours

Day 09: Ghap to Lho (3200m) – 6 Hours

Day 10: Lho to Samagompa (3500m)–6 Hours

Day 11: Samagompa to Stone Hut (4500m)–5 Hours

Day 12: Exploration day at Stone Hut

Day 13: Cross Larkya La Pass (5215m) and to Bhimphedi (3590m) – 8 Hours

Day 14: Bhimphedi to Tilje (3900m) –5 Hours

Day 15: Tilje to Tal (1725m) –5 Hours

Day 16: Tal to Jagat (1300m) – 5 Hours

Day 17: Jagat to Bahundanda (1275m)–5 Hours

Day 18: Bahundanda to Besishahar – 5 Hours

Day 19: Besishahar to Kathmandu – 7 Hours

Day 20: Farewell